Our Green Committee members for 2010 are:

Junior Infants: Aisling Flanagan.

Senior Infants: Darragh Duffy / Caelia Byrne Noonan.

First Class: Caitlín Byrne.

Second Class: Naomi Studnicka.

Third Class: Cian Ludden / Jack Vahey / Oísin Gannon.

Fourth Class: Íosaf McHale.

Fifth Class: Saoirse Tuffy / Aoife Reilly.

Sixth Class: Mikey Heneghan / Shane Gavin.

Community Link : Michael Gibbons

Teachers: Siobhan Tuohy / Anne-Marie Kelly.

Meetings take place once a week and are supervised by the green schools co-ordinator. The committee members report back to their class about the happenings of the meeting.